Bundesvorstand

FEG-Vorsitzender-Franz-Hartlieb

Franz Hartlieb

FGÖ Vorsitzender

Florianigasse 16/8, 1080 Wien
Telefon: 0676 / 44 7 1960
franz.hartlieb@fgoe.at

Haidinger2

Manfred Haidinger

1. Stellvertreter des Vorsitzenden

Florianigasse 16/8, 1080 Wien
manfred.haidinger@fgoe.at

Herbert_Werner_647x400

Werner Herbert

2. Stellvertreter des Vorsitzenden

Florianigasse 16/8, 1080 Wien
werner.herbert@auf.at

Reinhold Maier FEG Bundesfinanzreferent

Reinhold Maier

Finanzreferent

Florianigasse 16/8, 1080 Wien
reinhold.maier@auf-polizei.at

Pichler_Georg_Portal

Georg Pichler

Mitglied des Bundesvorstandes

Florianigasse 16/8, 1080 Wien
georg.pichler@bmf.gv.at

Hammer, Werner 96 dpi (22)

Werner Hermann

Mitglied des Bundesvorstandes

Florianigasse 16/8, 1080 Wien
werner.hammer@chello.at

Roman-Söllner-FEG-Justiz

Roman Söllner

Mitglied des Bundesvorstandes

Florianigasse 16/8, 1080 Wien
roman.soellner@auf.at